Events

Wednesday, 27 January, 2010 - 15:30 - 17:00
Lecture
Dr. Irene Giviashvili (Tbilisi State University)
Friday, 15 January, 2010 - 11:00 - 12:30
Lecture
Prof. Stephanos Efthymiadis (Open University of Cyprus)
Wednesday, 13 January, 2010 - 17:30 - 19:30
Lecture
Stephanos Efthymiadis (Open University of Cyprus)
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Tuesday, 12 January, 2010 - 17:15 - 19:00
Lecture
Prof. Stephanos Efthymiadis (Open University of Cyprus)
Tuesday, 1 December, 2009 - 18:00 - 19:30
Lecture
Boudewijn Dehandschutter
Thursday, 26 November, 2009 - 17:30 - Monday, 30 November, 2009 - 20:00
Lecture
Ute Frevert
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 18 November, 2009 - 15:30 - 17:15
Lecture
Svetlana Luchitskaya
Thursday, 12 November, 2009 - 15:30 - Saturday, 14 November, 2009 - 18:00
Conference
Evening Lectures: Peter Schreiner, Paul Magdalino, Athanasios Markopoulos
Friday, 6 November, 2009 - 17:30 - 19:00
Lecture
Professor Gábor Ágoston (Georgetown University)
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Gellner Room