Events

Thursday, 31 October, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:00
Lecture
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Gellner Room
Monday, 28 October, 2013 - 09:00 - 18:00
General
Nador u. 13
Room: 
001
Wednesday, 9 October, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:00
Lecture
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
409
Wednesday, 2 October, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:00
Lecture
Eugene Khvalkov
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
409
Tuesday, 24 September, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:00
Lecture
Katerina Hornickova (Institut für Realienkunde, Universität Salzburg/Krems)
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
409
Wednesday, 18 September, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
409
Monday, 15 July, 2013 - 13:00 - Saturday, 20 July, 2013 - 13:00
Training
Friday, 5 July, 2013 - 09:00 - Saturday, 6 July, 2013 - 18:00
Conference