Listen to Past Perfect! online and in terrestrial broadcast on Civil Radio FM98 in Budapest

Past Perfect! is CEU Medieval Radio's show on medieval and early modern history and culture in association with Civil Radio FM98, where Christopher Mielke casually discusses with his guests various issues from the crusades to archeozoology to medieval urine sampling. Listen to Past Perfect! online at www.medievalstudies.ceu.hu/radio, on Shoutcast, or on any major web radio portal (RadioTuna, MusicGoal, etc.), and in terrestrial broadcast on Civil Radio FM98 in Budapest at the following times from 7 August, 2012:
Past Perfect! on CEU Medieval Radio
Tuesday, 7:00 PM Berlin, Budapest, Oslo, Warsaw
Tuesday, 1:00 PM New York, San Jose, Santiago, Toronto
Wednesday 7:00 PM New York, San Jose, Santiago, Toronto
Thursday 1:00 AM Berlin, Budapest, Oslo, Warsaw
Past Perfect! on Civil Radio FM98
Sunday, 6:00 PM Budapest and vicinity
 

File attachments: